Our Board

Our Board of Directors are eminent personalities from academia and research.
The board defines the strategic directions, commits to strong corporate governance practices and guides the management team.

Dr. M.K.Surappa

Vice-ChancellorAnna University
Chairman of the Board

Dr. L.Karunamoorthy

RegistrarAnna University
Board Member

Dr. Kumar Janakiraman

Professor, Crystal Growth CentreAnna University
Board Member

Dr. S.Ganesan

Professor, Dept of Medical PhysicsAnna University
Board Member

Dr. R.Saravanan

Professor, Dept of Mechanical Eng.Anna University
Professor In-Charge